My Son is Swimming

DSC01089

King, my son, enjoys the feeling in the water. Maybe all kids enjoy it. It was a first time of swimming. But he was joyful instead of scared. His cute little hands were waving, and his feet kicked the water repeatedly. I think, my son must be happy in the water. Look, he is smiling!

DSC01091

Dear son, I love you. I wish you are happy and healthy for ever!

Author: Bruce Zhang

I am software developer in BigEye Data as cofounder. I mainly focused on big data, software architecture. I expert in Java, Scala, .NET, Javascript developing. Now I am interesting in elixir language which is based on Erlang virtual machine.

Leave a Reply

